fbpx

用戶分享

 

「防刺寶產品完全符合預期」

我們在英國各地的皇家郵政車站大規模測試防刺寶產品,測試為期數月並在不同種類的車輛上試用。

我們對試用結果十分滿意,特別是產品品質和服務水平。自從選用防刺寶後,車隊爆呔率大大降低,而因爆呔引致的時間損失亦大幅減少。

英國皇家採購與供應學會理學士

皇家郵政供應鏈買家, The Royal Mail

「…我們從沒換過輪呔,或出現漏氣。」

我們剛完成第二次世界拉力錦標賽,駕駛舊Citroen 2CV車由牛津前往雅典。在奧地利路段要征服高山,在斯洛文尼亞、克羅地亞和波斯尼亞則要面對叢林間的越野路線,後來駛到阿爾巴尼亞就經歷了前所未見的顛簸山路,然後再駛進希臘路段內雅典衛城的山區路徑,最後經義大利和法國阿爾卑斯山駛回英國。路線全長約8000公里,當中5000公里是拉力車道。

我們今次選用了新型Firestone四層輪呔(有內呔),並注入防刺寶,比賽路途期間從沒換過輪呔,或出現漏氣。

在去年的賽事中,我們更換了3個輪呔,全部無法再使用,但今年4個輪呔都能繼續使用!

我想我們是那場拉力賽中唯一沒有換呔的車隊!

我們期望明年繼續使用防刺寶,助我們在崎嶇不平的賽道,分秒必爭的比賽中省卻很多麻煩,十分出色!

西蒙查斯

2CV中心有限公司董事, Frome 2CV Centre Ltd

「防刺寶讓您安心自在」

薩塞克斯汽車有限公司已出售並出租Smart汽車超過十年,在過去12年出售近3000輛汽車,出租12500次。我們向所有購買新車的顧客提供防刺寶,86%顧客在領取新車前已為輪呔使用防刺寶。幾乎所有前來維修車輛都顧客都會選用這產品。從顧客口中得知,他們喜歡防刺寶是因為這可以讓他們安心自在,知道大部份的爆呔情況都不會出現問題,我誠意推薦此產品。

安德魯普斯

薩塞克斯汽車有限公司董事, Sussex Cars Ltd.

「…使用數百小時後亦沒有爆呔」

使用超重型級別防刺寶讓我們十分滿意。過去我們曾使用其他產品,但發現並不適合我們的工作地點,特別是堆填區又濕又崎嶇的路面。我們去年為JCB Fastrak Trak18噸的Bailey Trailer注入超重型級別防刺寶。

拖拉機和拖車要在加工木材廢料堆上行駛,使用防刺寶前經常因處理木材遺留的釘子導致爆呔,因修補輪呔而造成大量時間和金錢損失。自從使用防刺寶後,再沒有出現爆呔和時間損失。

我們亦將產品使用於JCB Telescopic搬土機,在過去12個月行駛數百小時後亦沒有爆呔。

我們利用3.5噸泥頭車運送有機肥料給予顧客,需途經農場小徑和工業區道路等,經常出現爆呔,我們為泥頭車輪呔使用防刺寶重型級別,現時沒有出現爆呔了。

根據我們的經驗,我誠意推薦經常出現爆呔的大型工地機械選用超重型級別防刺寶,公路車輛則使用重型高速級別防刺寶。

史提夫奇勒

奇勒遜回收有限公司執行董事, ClarkeSon Recycling Ltd

「防刺寶是最佳解決方案」

我們使用防刺寶快三年了,產品效能和全方面專業支援服務都十分出色

防刺寶是最佳解決方案。修補能力極佳,我曾用釘刺入電單車輪呔直至手累,最後漏氣程度極少。經歷為期兩星期的公開電單車展後,輪呔的爆呔痕比呔紋還要多,但仍然沒有漏氣。防刺寶聲稱可以在輪呔有限壽命中修補由直徑長達6毫米所造成的刺洞,並保持有效,如出現大型損傷則可減慢漏氣速度,從而提供保護。產品在未固化前屬水溶性,我看過能從輪呔內殼輕易清走產品,以安裝硫化插頭。其他功效包括即使電單車經長期存放後,亦能防止漏氣,同時有助呔紋上的熱力轉到呔圈,延長輪呔壽命,許多電單車駕駛者指出輪呔壽命延長了50%

雖然防刺寶為無內呔輪呔而設,但亦能在內呔使用,最近辛西亞米爾頓和約翰亞當斯在前往巴基斯坦的旅途中便證明了這一功能。約翰的R100GS後輪呔被兩吋長的螺栓嚴重損傷,但呔壓仍能保持正常,好讓之後更換新內輪呔。辛西亞在旅途中並沒有發現任何問題,但當她回家更換R80GS後輪呔後,她發現有12處修補後的爆呔痕,但她當時完全不知道!駛過橫跨中東和亞洲20000公里的崎嶇道路,只用上一套輪呔,而且無需移除輪呔,足以證明防刺寶的可靠實力。我的輪呔使用防刺寶後駕駛了近20000公里,又是另一實證。

修補輪呔的累積成本可以變成大問題,假設可以在沒有不受傷或損傷的情況停車,復原又是另一個惡夢…

爆呔或要花您一整天,200至數百英鎊,您能承受不使用防刺寶的後果嗎?

米克弗殊域

寶馬車會技術人員, BMW Club

與我們合作

滿意保證

× 點擊這裡Click here to enquire

fbpx

Testimonials

 

“PunctureSafe product lived up to all our expectations”

We tested PunctureSafe products extensively at various Royal Mail depots around the UK, over many months and in different types of vehicles.

We were delighted with the result of these trials and in particular the performance and service levels of PunctureSafe. Our puncture rate has reduced dramatically since we begun using it, and downtime caused by punctures has been reduced significantly.

MCIP BSc Hon

Supply Chain Buyer, The Royal Mail

“… we never changed one tyre, or suffered any loss of pressure.”

We recently completed our second World Cup Rally in an old Citroen 2CV this time from Oxford to Athens. We routed across to Austria for hill climbs, Slovenia Croatia and Bosnia for some terrific off road racing on forest tracks. We then entered Albania, which has the roughest tarmac we have ever seen and then through mountain trails and sections of the Acropolis rally route in Greece. We then drove home through Italy and the French Alps to England. A round trip of some 8000 kilometres of which 5000 was under rally conditions.

During this time we started with new Firestone 4 ply tyres (tubed) with the PunctureSafe treatment and never changed one tyre, or suffered any loss of pressure.

During last years event we changed 3 tyres and none of them were suitable for future use. This year we have 4 tyres, which can still be used!

We think we were the only car on the Rally that didn’t have to change any tyres!

 

We look forward to using PunctureSafe next year, as it seems to remove another hassle when you are competing against the clock in outlandish places. Well done.

Simon Chance

Director, Frome 2CV Centre Ltd

“PunctureSafe is peace of mind”

Sussex Cars Ltd have been selling and servicing Smart cars for over a decade, supplying nearly 3000 cars during the last 12 years, and carrying out 12,500 services over the same period. We offer PunctureSafe to all our customers when they purchase a car and 86% of them will have the product before they collect their new purchase. Almost everyone of them will have PunctureSafe when they replace the car. Talking with the customers the reason they like PunctureSafe is peace of mind that they get, knowing that the vast majority of punctures are not going to be a problem. I cannot recommend the product enough.

Andrew Shipp

Director, Sussex Cars Ltd.

“… no punctures even after hundreds of hours of use”

Just a short message to say how pleased we are that we have used your Extra Heavy Duty PunctureSafe. We have used other products in the past but they have proved unsuitable for the conditions we have on site, especially on the area’s which are used for composting where the road surface can be excessively wet and aggressive. We had the Extra Heavy Duty Grade installed for the last year in our JCB Fastrak Trak and 18 ton Bailey Trailer.

The tractor and trailer are used on site to move around processed wood waste, before the inclusion of PunctureSafe we were experiencing many punctures due to loose nails from the wood processing. This cost many hours of down-time and many £££s spent in puncture repairs. Since the installation of PunctureSafe we have had NO punctures and NO down-time.

We have also used the product in our JCB Telescopic Loader and again no punctures even after hundreds of hours of use over the past twelve months.

For delivering our Organic Compost to customers we use a 3.5 ton tipper vehicle, driving up farm tracks and industrial estate roads etc which was causing us to suffer many punctures. We have installed the PunctureSafe Heavy Duty Grade in the tippers tyres and now have NO punctures.

 

Based on our experience I can thoroughly recommend the Extra Heavy Duty Grades for larger site based machines which are prone to punctures, and the High Speed Heavy Duty Grade for road going vehicles

Steve Clarke

Managing Director, ClarkeSon Recycling Ltd

“PunctureSafe appears to be the complete answer”

We have used PunctureSafe for almost 3 years, and have had excellent results from the product, and professional support in every way

PunctureSafe appears to be the complete answer. It certainly seals well – I have personally attacked a motorcycle tyre with a spike until my arm grew tired, at the end of which pressure loss was negligible. After two weeks of such treatment by the public during a motorcycle show, the tyre had more puncture marks than tread, but still maintained it’s pressure. PunctureSafe is claimed to be capable of repairing punctures made by objects up to 6 mm in diameter for the life of the tyre, and in the event of a larger area of damage it will provide protection from rapid deflation. It is water soluble in it’s uncured state, and I have seen it being easily washed out of a tyre casing to enable the fitting of a vulcanised plug. Other properties include the ability to virtually eliminate pressure loss, even during long-term storage, and also to extend tyre life due to improved heat transfer from the tread area to the wheel rim. Many motorcycle riders find this increase to be in the order of 50%.

Although formulated for use in tubeless tyres, Puncturesafe can also be used with inner tubes, as Cynthia Milton and John Adams demonstrated during their recent trip to Pakistan. John’s RI00GS rear tyre was badly damaged by a two-inch long bolt, but retained pressure well enough to be fitted with a new inner tube later. Cynthia was unaware of any problems, but when replacing her R80GS rear tyre after returning home she found the marks of 12 punctures which had been sealed without her even being aware of them! To cover 20,000 miles on one set of tyres through some of the worst roads in the Middle East and Asia without having to even remove the wheels is sufficient testimony for PunctureSafe. I have used it in my car tyres for almost 20,000 miles, and can also confirm its claims.

When one adds up the cost of a simple puncture it can be a major problem. Assuming that one manages to stop without injury or damage, there is the nightmare of recovery…

A simple puncture could cost you a full day, and from two to several hundred pounds – can you afford not to use Puncturesafe?

Mike Fishwick

Technical Officer, BMW Club

Work with us

Satisfaction Guaranteed